APPENDIX C TEIGNBRIDGE DISTRICT COUNCIL

SCHEDULE OF POLLING DISTRICTS, DESIGNATED POLLING STATIONS AND NUMBER OF ELECTORS

POLLING DISTRICT	POLLING PLACE	DESIGNATED POLLING STATION(S)	NUMBER OF ALLOCATED ELECTORS
CAA Ashburton	Ashburton	St Andrew's Church Hall	Station 1: 1366 Station 2: 1288
CAB Ashton	Ashton	Ashton Village Hall	149
CAC Bickington	Bickington	Bickington Village Hall	236
CAD Bovey Tracey	Bovey Tracey	Methodist Hall, Bovey Tracey Wickham Hall, Bovey Tracey	2254 1839
CAE Bovey Tracey (Heathfield)	Bovey Tracey	Heathfield Community Centre	1076
CAF Bridford	Bridford	Bridford Village Hall	369
CAG Buckfastleigh	Buckfastleigh	Buckfastleigh Town Hall	Station1: 1073 Station 2: 1067
CAH Buckfastleigh (Buckfast)	Buckfast	South Park Community Centre	312
CAI Buckland-in- the-Moor	Buckland-in-the-Moor	Buckland-in-the-Moor Community Hall	88
CAJ Christow	Christow	Teign Valley Community Hall	631
CAK Chudleigh	Chudleigh	Woodway Room, Chudeigh Town Hall	Station 1: 1544 Station 2: 1524
CAL Doddiscombs leigh	Doddiscombsleigh	Doddiscombsleigh Primary School	201
CAM Dunchideock	Dunchideock	Dunchideock Village Hall	197
CAN Dunsford	Dunsford	Dunsford Village Hall	453

DRAFI AFFENDIA G				
CAO Exminster	Exminster	Victory Hall, Exminster	Station 1: 1397 Station 2: 1439	
CAP Hennock (Village)	Hennock	Hennock Village Hall	334	
CAQ Hennock (Chudleigh Knighton)	Chudleigh Knighton	Chudleigh Knighton Village Hall	884	
CAR Holcombe Burnell	Holcombe Burnell	Longdown Village Hall	405	
CAS Ide	lde	Ide Memorial Hall	388	
CAT Ilsington	llsington	Ilsington Village Hall	475	
CAU Ilsington (Liverton)	Liverton	Liverton Village Hall	1218	
CAV Kenn	Kenn	Kenn Centre, Kennford	728	
CAW Lustleigh	Lustleigh	Lustleigh Village Hall	404	
CAX Manaton	Manaton	Manaton Parish Hall	262	
CAY Moretonhamp stead	Moretonhampstead	Moretonhampstead Parish Hall	1199	
CAZ North Bovey	North Bovey	North Bovey Parish Hall	197	
CBA Powderham	Powderham & Kenton	Victory Hall, Kenton	69 *	
CBB Shillingford St George	Shillingford St George	Shillingford St George Village Hall	260	
CBC Tedburn St Mary	Tedburn St Mary	Tedburn St Mary Village Hall Pathfinder Village Hall	780 329	
CBD Trusham	Trusham	Trusham Village Hall	132	

DRAFI AFFENDIA C				
CBE Whitestone	Whitestone	Whitestone Village Hall	501	
CBF Widecombe- in-the-Moor	Widecombe-in-the- Moor	Widecombe Village Hall	228	
CBG Widecombe- in-the-Moor (Leusdon)	Leusdon	Leusdon Memorial Hall	152	
NAA Abbotskersw ell	Abbotskerswell	Abbotskerswell Village Hall	1021	
NAB Ashcombe	Mamhead	Mamhead Village Hall	57 *	
NAC Bishopsteignt on	Bishopsteignton	Bishopsteignton Community Centre	1762	
NAD Broadhempst on	Broadhempston	Broadhempston Village Hall	482	
NAE Coffinswell	Coffinswell	The Vestry, Coffinswell	177	
NAF Dawlish (Central East)	Dawlish	St Agatha's Hall, Dawlish	Station 1: 1629 Station 2: 1582	
NAG Dawlish (Central West)	Dawlish	No. 1, Main Hall Manor House	840	
NAH Dawlish (Eastern)	Dawlish	Cofton Parish Hall St Mary's Hall, Dawlish Warren	354 844	
NAI Dawlish (Northern)	Dawlish	Mayor's Parlour, The Manor House	1191	
NAJ Dawlish (Southern)	Dawlish	Holcombe Village Hall Third Avenue Mobile Unit No 2, Main Hall, The Manor House	454 * 1599 632 *	
NAK Dawlish (Teignmouth Road)	Dawlish	Holcombe Village Hall	253 *	

NAL Dawlish (Western)	Dawlish	No. 2, Main Hall, The Manor House	343 *
NAM Denbury & Torbryan	Denbury	Denbury Village Hall	641
NAN Haccombe- with-Combe (Hawthorn)	Combeinteignhead or Buckland, Newton Abbot	Mary Rose Centre, Buckland	178 *
NAO Haccombe- with-Combe (Rural)	Combeinteignhead	Combeinteignhead Village Hall	382
NAP Haccombe- with-Combe (Urban)	Combeinteignhead or Milber, Newton Abbot	St Luke's Church Hall, Newton Abbot	Station 1: 128 *
NAQ Ideford	Ideford	Ideford Village Hall	300
NAR Ipplepen	Ipplepen	Ipplepen Village Hall	1637
NAS Kenton	Kenton	Victory Hall, Kenton	707 *
NAT Kingskerswell	Kingskerswell	Kingskerswell Community Centre Kingskerswell Public Hall	Station 1: 1143 Station 2: 1121 1168
NAU Kingsteginton	Kingsteignton	Community Hall, Rydon Road	Station 1: 1893 Station 2: 2008
NAV Kingsteignton	Kingsteignton	St Michael's Church Hall	Station 1: 1840 Station 2: 1739
NAW Mamhead	Mamhead	Mamhead Village Hall	84 *
NAX Newton Abbot (Bradley)	Newton Abbot	Bradley Barton Community Centre Highweek Village Hall	1598 Station1: 1553 Station 2: 1288
NAY Newton Abbot (Brunel)	Newton Abbot	St Paul's Church Hall, Devon Square	529 *
NAZ	Newton Abbot	Mary Rose Centre, Buckland	Station 1: 1107

DRA		APPENDIX C	
Newton Abbot (Buckland)			Station 2: 1171
NBA Newton Abbot (Bushell)	Newton Abbot	St Paul's Church Hall, Devon Square St Mary Abbotsbury Church Newton Abbot Children's Centre	963 1889 993
NBB Newton Abbot (College)	Newton Abbot	Mobile Unit, Decoy Country Park Wolborough Primary School	1350 1999
NBC Newton Abbot (Milber)	Newton Abbot	St Luke's Church Hall	Station 1: 949 * Station 2: 1162 *
NBD Newton Abbot (Penn Inn)	Newton Abbot	St Luke's Church Hall	Station 2: 52 *
NBE Ogwell	Ogwell	Canada Hill Primary School East Ogwell Memorial Hall	1242 442
NBF	Shaldon	St Peter's Parish Church	1194
NBG Starcross	Starcross	Starcross Pavilions	1176
NBH Stokeinteignh ead	Stokeinteignhead	Stokeinteignhead Village Hall	495
NBI Teigngrace	Teigngrace	Teigngrace Village Hall	133
NBJ Teignmouth (Central)	Teignmouth	Alice Cross Day Centre Richard Newton Hall	Station 1: 1131 Station 2: 783 * Station 2: 1197 *
NBK Teignmouth (Central East)	Teignmouth	Alice Cross Day Centre	Station 2: 439 *
NBL Teignmouth (Central West)	Teignmouth	Council Offices, Bitton House	47 *
NBM Teignmouth (East)	Teignmouth	Den Bowling Club Richard Newton Hall	Station 1: 1034 Station 2: 981 Station 1: 681

DRA	FT /	APPENDIX C	
NBN Teignmouth (Quay)	Teignmouth	Council Offices, Bitton House	38 *
NBO Teignmouth (Rowdens)	Teignmouth	Richard Newton Hall	Station 2: 174 *
NBP Teignmouth (West)	Teignmouth	Kingsway Community Centre Council Offices, Bitton House Teignmouth Football Club Mobile Unit	1180 979 * 1081
NBQ Woodland	Woodland	Woodland Village Hall	104

*indicates a polling station with electors allocated from more than one polling district